PDA

View Full Version : Orb sorc gear?

nexusninja
04-08-2016, 04:25 PM
Hello everyone, I am fairly new to the server and decided that i wanted to make my first character a frozen orb sorc
for magic finding so i can build up a smiter to work on anni's and torches. With the way the private server is set up i find myself just a bit confused as to what i should be looking for gear wise. Below i will post pictures of the gear i have equipped right now as well as the gear i have spare for the sorc and my stats window with current gear. My primary concern right now is magic find. So the question is what should I get rid of/replace and with what? What stats on gear should i be looking for to make my sorc endgame ready? Where should i be focusing my magic finding efforts, act bosses or hell cow runs? Treat me like a complete noob please for explanation purposes.

Now the gear, it wont let me post it all in one go so ill need to make a couple posts.

Heres some of what im currently wearing.

nexusninja
04-08-2016, 04:26 PM
And heres the rest.

nexusninja
04-08-2016, 04:27 PM
This is the gear i have on standby but am not using due to low MF.

nexusninja
04-08-2016, 04:29 PM
And the rest of my spare gear. Add a 2 socket tal's lidless eye to the spare gear, picture isnt working for some reason. Stat window pic also not working will post on request.

memories
04-08-2016, 04:54 PM
I will be home in about 45 minutes. If you're on, I'll give you tals set (awesome starter set for sorcs). I'll explain a little bit about where to mf and how you go about doing it!

nexusninja
04-08-2016, 05:11 PM
Anything to help is greatly appreciated. I will certainly be on. I feel bad about taking things for free though so if by chance i have something you might want i would like to give it to you. Idk runes or something XD.

nexusninja
04-09-2016, 12:18 AM