PDA

View Full Version : HoLy's GM Application

HoLy
04-14-2016, 09:00 PM
I will do the best I can so that it is legible, easy to ready and stands out.

Personal Information:

1. Name - Josh Cortes
2. Age - 23
3. Location - Ft. Bliss (El Paso, Texas) Currently on orders to Hawaii in July.
4. General Moderating Experience? - I have a lot of moderating experience. As stated to many of the staff, I was previously the Co-Found/Owner of World of Blizzard. I started my Modderating experience back in 2009. Where I was actually a part of the Molten-WoW private server. as GM. After about 8 months of that, I quit WoW and moved to Diablo again but this time to make my own private server in 2010.

Diablo Information:

5. Account in-game? - HoLy19D
6. How long have you played Diablo II? - Played Diablo since I was 9. So as far as time played, a LONG time. I know every single detail of the game of Diablo/Diablo2/Diablo2LOD.
7. PvPGN (private server) Moderating Experience? - As stated before, was a Co-Owner/Founder of World of Blizzard private server. Since most of you know already, I was with WoB for a few years. It is currently still up and running but it is being ran by a veteran and one of our oldest members. The server is dead.