Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: GM Application

Gold
    Annihilus Account: Lord-

GM Application

Hello guys

1. Name: Bojidar.. aka(bob) (in Bulgaria my name means god's gift)
    2. Age: 24
    3. Location: Bulgaria , Europe
    4. General Moderating Experience: I got 0 experience, but long time ago i hosted my own private server(didn't last long )

Diablo Information:

5. Account in-game: Lord-
    6. How long have you played Diablo II: I love this game from day 1 when i saw it and that is 12 years ago
    7. PvPGN (private server) Moderating Experience: 0
    8. Why do you feel like you would qualify as a Game Master and benefit the server:
    I love playing and helping other players i wanna make some good epic events to make the new players interested to play. When i was a noob here it was so hard i was looking 3 days for mavina gloves and i know what it is to be new and most of all i wanna watch for the scammers that scam the new players and the trolls to keep them away from ruining the game.

Gold
    Annihilus Account: Psyren

I like this dude. Plus he's eu friendly. He has my vote.

Gold
    Annihilus Account: schiggy
    Snake Champion!

vouch, super friendly guy,helping everyone selflessly

Gold

Thank you for the nice words guys

Gold
    Live Streaming Channel(s)
    View Channel: scottyruns
    Annihilus Account: Mana

Bob, bob, bob... What can I say about you? When I rejoined anni this guy helped me figure out who was scamming me / who was being truthful while trading. He has countless event ideas he runs by me and we talk about running weekly ones during out mf together ( we mf items for events : Cow sets/ Frostfire/ Azurewraths etc )

He has endless vouches for me and I think he'd be a good asset to the Staff.

Gold
    Annihilus Account: Mephisto

Vouch, nice guy!

Gold
    Annihilus Account: pix