PDA

View Full Version : Cube in Cube issues,



Mephisto
10-10-2015, 09:43 AM
Hi Alex, just wanna say, if u press CTRL+ Clickcube, when the cube is opened, u can put the cube in ur cube, and when u close the screen, Cube is gone, and ur not able to pick a new one. Also all the items that were in the cube will prolly be vanished to, just a heads up

Game
10-10-2015, 04:57 PM
Token's fault!

Research
10-10-2015, 05:53 PM
i fixed that though so alex's fault
oh nvm it is my fault


+ if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_MENU) < 0) {//cube to stash or stash to cube, or anywhere to cube
+ destinvindex = D2Vars.D2CLIENT_UIModes[UI_STASH] ? 5
+ : D2Vars.D2CLIENT_UIModes[UI_CUBE] ? 6
+ : -2;
+ if (destinvindex == 5) {//dont allow cubeception
+ string szTemp = ExPrecast::GetItemCode(selected_item);
+ if (!szTemp.empty() && szTemp.compare(0, 3, "box") == 0)
+ return (LONG)CallWindowProcA(OldWNDPROC, hWnd, uMsg, wParam, lParam);
+ }
+ }


fixed it ok


+ if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_MENU) < 0) {//cube to stash or stash to cube, or anywhere to cube
+ destinvindex = D2Vars.D2CLIENT_UIModes[UI_STASH] ? 5
+ : D2Vars.D2CLIENT_UIModes[UI_CUBE] ? 6
+ : -2;
+ }
+ if (destinvindex == 5) {//dont allow cubeception
+ string szTemp = ExPrecast::GetItemCode(selected_item);
+ if (!szTemp.empty() && szTemp.compare(0, 3, "box") == 0)
+ return (LONG)CallWindowProcA(OldWNDPROC, hWnd, uMsg, wParam, lParam);
+ }

FromTheRez
10-11-2015, 10:00 AM
Cubeception

TwistedMiinds
10-11-2015, 04:23 PM
I sent this in like forever ago lol