PDA

View Full Version : GM Application

Lord-
02-19-2016, 11:58 AM
Hello guys :)

1. Name: Bojidar.. aka(bob) (in Bulgaria my name means god's gift)
2. Age: 24
3. Location: Bulgaria , Europe
4. General Moderating Experience: I got 0 experience, but long time ago i hosted my own private server(didn't last long :D)

Diablo Information:

5. Account in-game: Lord-
6. How long have you played Diablo II: I love this game from day 1 when i saw it and that is 12 years ago
7. PvPGN (private server) Moderating Experience: 0
8. Why do you feel like you would qualify as a Game Master and benefit the server:
I love playing and helping other players i wanna make some good epic events to make the new players interested to play. When i was a noob here it was so hard i was looking 3 days for mavina gloves and i know what it is to be new and most of all i wanna watch for the scammers that scam the new players and the trolls to keep them away from ruining the game.:cool::cool:

PSyren
02-19-2016, 04:44 PM
I like this dude. Plus he's eu friendly. He has my vote.

Dante
02-20-2016, 03:04 AM
vouch, super friendly guy,helping everyone selflessly

Lord-
02-20-2016, 04:39 AM
Thank you for the nice words guys :)

Scotty
02-20-2016, 07:44 AM
Bob, bob, bob... What can I say about you? When I rejoined anni this guy helped me figure out who was scamming me / who was being truthful while trading. He has countless event ideas he runs by me and we talk about running weekly ones during out mf together ( we mf items for events : Cow sets/ Frostfire/ Azurewraths etc )

He has endless vouches for me and I think he'd be a good asset to the Staff.

Mephisto
02-20-2016, 08:26 AM
Vouch, nice guy!

pix
02-21-2016, 02:47 AM
Hi to all i rejoin the server 2 days ago !!! And i asked Scotty to help me and he say yes sure and in game was Lord- too and he helped me a lot by rushing me an my other caracters gear me up with some WOW items.